FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile    Log inLog in   RSS Feed

The lower bar.

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Salling Software Forums Forum Index -> Scripting Salling Clicker for Windows
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Runarius
Senior Member


Joined: 19 Nov 2006
Posts: 124

PostPosted: Wed Mar 28, 2007 8:33 pm    Post subject: The lower bar. Reply with quote

Hi, sorry for all the asking around, hope it's ok though. I'm wondering if it would be possible to change the text on the lower bar on the phone, so that I could add a clock between 'Menu' and 'Back'.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
salling
Site Admin


Joined: 27 Jul 2004
Posts: 7498
Location: Stockholm, Sweden

PostPosted: Wed Mar 28, 2007 9:20 pm    Post subject: Re: The lower bar. Reply with quote

No problems with the asking; it's what the forums are for.

Nope. You don't have that level of control.

Best.
--
Jonas

[quote="Runarius"]Hi, sorry for all the asking around, hope it's ok though. I'm wondering if it would be possible to change the text on the lower bar on the phone, so that I could add a clock between 'Menu' and 'Back'.[/quote]
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Runarius
Senior Member


Joined: 19 Nov 2006
Posts: 124

PostPosted: Wed Mar 28, 2007 10:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

didn't want to start another thread here, allthough it doesn't have anything to do with the previous post. didn't want to mess up your forum any more.

anyway, is it possible to check if a variable is undefined? I thought it would be, but I just can't run the code from my phone, since when I am using a variable which is undefined, It won't run.

[code:1]
if (var key1type == null)
{
var key1type = new Array();
}
[/code:1]

I need my code to have a array for every button on the phone, and since I don't know what buttons will be on every phone, I just thought that it would be best if the arrays were created on the first run, and then being stored in a .txt file and loaded at next run again.


Also, is it possible to get the the keycode of the button which is pressed on the keyboard?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Salling Software Forums Forum Index -> Scripting Salling Clicker for Windows All times are GMT + 2 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group